polewtravel.blogg.se

Ally condie bio
Ally condie bio






ally condie bio

Many reasons make me glad that we're friends.I was afraid of trying new things and didn't want to give you a chance, but you crept into my heart so subtly that I couldn't resist being your friend. I'm so lucky to have a friend like you.You're the one I can talk to when I don't have anything nice to say.I'm grateful for you because you have a refreshing inappropriate streak.It means so much to know you're on my side.You'll always be one of my very favourite people.I only want to let you know that you have the best laugh and your strength inspires me.I love you for being a great listener, and you can do anything for the people you care about.If you need fresh thoughts to write on a friendship birthday card or any other occasion, you can find a suitable sweet message for a best friend from this list:

ally condie bio ally condie bio

Treat your new and old friends differently because each is unique in many ways.








Ally condie bio